top of page
  • Writer's pictureMitchell Breedlove

New York City



As I walked towards Washington Square Park, I turned a corner and saw this lady sitting with a friend. I took a very quick snapshot of her and to my pleasant surprise when I reviewed the photo later I was left with this beautiful image of her looking directly into my camera with a gorgeous smile.

Washington Square was filled with tables of people playing chess. This old man was teaching a young woman how to play chess as I took a quick snapshot. It might be one of my favorites from my trip.

A young artist sets up here work station in the middle of Washington Square Park.

Along New York's High Line park is this beautiful mural with a seating area across from it. It's perfectly placed for a nice rest and snack before finishing the walk through the park.






12 views0 comments
bottom of page